Participating Countries

Republic of Albania

Antigua and Barbuda

Republic of Austria

Commonwealth of the Bahamas

People's Republic of Bangladesh

Barbados

Kingdom of Belgium

Kingdom of Bhutan

Republic of Botswana

Republic of Bulgaria

Republic of Cabo Verde

Republic of Chile

People's Republic of China

Republic of Colombia

Republic of Côte d'Ivoire

Republic of Croatia

Kingdom of Denmark

Republic of Ecuador

Republic of Fiji

Republic of Finland

French Republic

Gabonese Republic

Republic of The Gambia

Georgia

Federal Republic of Germany

Republic of Ghana

Republic of Haiti

Iceland

Republic of India

Jamaica

Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

Republic of Kazakhstan

Republic of Kenya

Republic of Korea

Republic of Kosovo

Kingdom of Lesotho

Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Malaysia

Republic of the Marshall Islands

Republic of Mauritius

United Mexican States

Federated States of Micronesia

Montenegro

Kingdom of Morocco

Republic of Moldova

Republic of Mozambique

Republic of Namibia

Republic of Nauru

Kingdom of the Netherlands

New Zealand

Federal Republic of Nigeria

Kingdom of Norway

Republic of Poland

Republic of Rwanda

Saint Lucia

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Republic of Serbia

Republic of Sierra Leone

Republic of Singapore

Slovak Republic

Republic of Slovenia

Solomon Islands

Republic of South Africa

Kingdom of Spain

Swiss Confederation

Togolese Republic

Republic of Turkey

Tuvalu

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland